PENETRATION - Race Against Time
Out of stock

Race Against Time
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Clifdayn
Catalogue No: PEN 1
Rare 1979 collection of early demos and live tracks from this great punk band from County Durham. The demos are from 1977/1978 and the live tracks are recorded in Newcastle in Dec '78 and Oct '79.
  • A1 Duty Free Technology
  • A2 Firing Squad
  • A3 Race Against Time
  • A4 In The Future
  • A5 Free Money
  • A6 Never Never
  • A7 V.I.P.
  • A8 Silent Community
  • A9 Don't Dictate
  • B1 Come Into The Open
  • B2 Movement
  • B3 Lovers Of Outrage
  • B4 She Is The Slave
  • B5 Too Many Friends
  • B6 Killed In The Rush
  • B7 Danger Signs (Unreleased Studio Version)