PENTANGLE - Finale, An Evening With...
Out of stock

Finale, An Evening With...
vinyl 3LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Vinyl 180
Catalogue No: VIN180LP120
  • 1-A1 Let No Man Steal Your Thyme
  • 1-A2 Light Flight
  • 1-A3 Mirage
  • 1-A4 Hunting Song
  • 1-B1 Once I Had A Sweetheart
  • 1-B2 Market Song
  • 1-B3 In Time
  • 1-B4 People On The Highway
  • 2-A1 House Carpenter
  • 2-A2 Cruel Sister
  • 2-A3 The Time Has Come
  • 2-B1 Bruton Town
  • 2-B2 A Maid That's Deep In Love
  • 2-B3 I've Got A Feeling
  • 2-B4 The Snows
  • 3-A1 Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
  • 3-A2 No More My Lord
  • 3-A3 Sally Free And Easy
  • 3-A4 Wedding Dress
  • 3-B1 Pentangling
  • 3-B2 Will The Circle Be Unbroken