PHIL WEEKS - Love Affair LP
Out of stock

Love Affair LP
2x12" vinyl

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Robsoul Recordings
Catalogue No: RBLP02
French collection of Deep House grooves from
  • A1 Slow Dance (U Cry)
  • A2 Luv U Need U
  • B1 In The Mood
  • B2 Can't Get Enough
  • B3 Mind Game
  • C1 Still Doing It (Club Shit)
  • C2 Pimpnosis
  • C3 All Day Every Day
  • D1 Can We Ever Stop?
  • D2 By My Side
  • D3 That's All Right With Me