PHOENIX - Alphabetical
Out of stock

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Source
Catalogue No: SOUR LP 095
Brand new copy of the 2015 reissue of the bands second album originally released in 2004; in pic sleeve and with pic inner.
  • A1 Everything Is Everything
  • A2 Run Run Run
  • A3 I'm An Actor
  • A4 Love For Granted
  • A5 Victim Of The Crime
  • B1 (You Can't Blame It On) Anybody
  • B2 Congratulations
  • B3 If It's Not With You
  • B4 Holdin' On Together
  • B5 Alphabetical