PIDGEON - Pidgeon
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Decca
Catalogue No: DL 75103
U.S gatefold sleeve issue from 1969.

Considerable wear to the record's sleeve.
  • A1 Of The Time When I Was Young
  • A2 Milk And Honey
  • A3 When She Arrives
  • A4 Dark Bird
  • A5 Irene
  • B1 The Wind Blows Cold
  • B2 Penny's Magic Bell
  • B3 The Main Line
  • B4 Springtime Girl
  • B5 The Dancer
  • B6 House On A Hill Among Trees