PINK FLOYD - Delicate Sound Of Thunder
Out of stock

Delicate Sound Of Thunder
vinyl 2LP

Condition: G / G
Label: EMI
Catalogue No: EQ 5009
1988 double live album, 14 tracks inc. 'Shine On You Crazy Diamond', gatefold sleeve, with picture inner sleeves. Sleeve and records both have some wear.
  • A1 Shine On You Crazy Diamond
  • A2 Learning To Fly
  • A3 Yet Another Movie
  • A4 Round And Around
  • B1 Sorrow
  • B2 The Dogs Of War
  • B3 On The Turning Away
  • C1 One Of These Days
  • C2 Time
  • C3 Money
  • C4 Another Brick In The Wall Part II
  • D1 Wish You Were Here
  • D2 Comfortably Numb
  • D3 Run Like Hell