PINK FLOYD - The Final Cut
Out of stock

The Final Cut
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Harvest
Catalogue No: SHPF 1983
1983 album (the last to feature the classic line-up), 12 tracks inc. 'Not Now John', also feat. Holophonic sound (amazing 3D sound on headphones!), gatefold sleeve, with title cover sticker.
  • A1 The Post War Dream
  • A2 Your Possible Pasts
  • A3 One Of The Few
  • A4 The Hero's Return
  • A5 The Gunners Dream
  • A6 Paranoid Eyes
  • B1 Get Your Filthy Hands Off My Desert
  • B2 The Fletcher Memorial Home
  • B3 Southampton Dock
  • B4 The Final Cut
  • B5 Not Now John
  • B6 Two Suns In The Sunset