Out of stock

The Wall
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: EMI
Catalogue No: 50999 029883 1 3
Brand new copy of the 2012 remastered edition, in gatefold pic sleeve and including download and poster.
  • A1 In The Flesh?
  • A2 The Thin Ice
  • A3 Another Brick In The Wall, Part 1
  • A4 The Happiest Days In Our Lives
  • A5 Another Brick In The Wall, Part 2
  • A6 Mother
  • B1 Goodbye Blue Sky
  • B2 Empty Spaces
  • B3 Young Lust
  • B4 One Of My Turns
  • B5 Don't Leave Me Now
  • B6 Another Brick In The Wall, Part 3
  • B7 Goodbye Cruel World
  • C1 Hey You
  • C2 Is There Anybody Out There?
  • C3 Nobody Home
  • C4 Vera
  • C5 Bring The Boys Back Home
  • C6 Comfortably Numb
  • D1 The Show Must Go On
  • D2 In The Flesh
  • D3 Run Like Hell
  • D4 Waiting For The Worms
  • D5 Stop
  • D6 The Trial
  • D7 Outside The Wall