PIROSHKA - Brickbat
Out of stock

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Bella Union
Catalogue No: BELLA865V
Brand new issue from 2019 of a band formed by members of four notable 1980's and 1990's Indie bands: former Lush guitarist / vocalist Miki Berenyi; Moose guitarist KJ McKillop; Justin Welch, the drummer from Elastica (he also drummed in the reformed Lush in 2015); and Michael Conroy, the bass player from Modern English.
  • A1 This Must Be Bedlam
  • A2 Village Of The Damned
  • A3 Never Enough
  • A4 Blameless
  • A5 What's Next?
  • B1 Hated By The Powers That Be
  • B2 Run For Your Life
  • B3 Heartbeats
  • B4 Everlastingly Yours
  • B5 She's Unreal