PIXIES - Come On Pilgrim
Out of stock

Come On Pilgrim
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: 4AD
Catalogue No: MAD709
Great Pixies 8 track mini-album featuring 'Caribou', 'Vamos' and 'Nimrod's Son' etc.

Very light wear to the sleeve.
  • A1 Caribou
  • A2 Vamos
  • A3 Isla De Encanta
  • A4 Ed Is Dead
  • B5 The Holiday Song
  • B6 Nimrod's Son
  • B7 I've Been Tired
  • B8 Levitate Me