PIXIES - Come On Pilgrim
Out of stock

Come On Pilgrim
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: 4AD
Catalogue No: MAD 709
Brand new, heavy vinyl (180 gram) reissue of the fantastic 1987 album featuring 'Caribou', 'Vamos', 'Nimrod's Son' etc.
  • A1 Caribou
  • A2 Vamos
  • A3 Isla De Encanta
  • A4 Ed Is Dead
  • B1 The Holiday Song
  • B2 Nimrod's Son
  • B3 I've Been Tired
  • B4 Levitate Me