PIXIES - Doolittle

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab
Catalogue No: MFSL 1-309
RARE 2009 ltd edition numbered sleeve reissue of the essential 1989 LP. Half-Speed Production and Mastering by Mobile Fidelity Soundlab Specially Plated and Pressed on 180 grams of High Definition Vinyl Mastered from the Original Stereo Master Tapes. Housed in a heavy card gatefold sleeve and with anti-static inner sleeve. With booklet.
  • A1 Debaser
  • A2 Tame
  • A3 Wave Of Mutilation
  • A4 I Bleed
  • A5 Here Comes Your Man
  • A6 Dead
  • A7 Monkey Gone To Heaven
  • B10 La La Love You
  • B11 Number 13 Baby
  • B12 There Goes My Gun
  • B13 Hey
  • B14 Silver
  • B15 Gouge Away
  • B8 Mr. Grieves
  • B9 Crackity Jones