PIXIES - Surfer Rosa
Out of stock

Surfer Rosa
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: 4AD
Catalogue No: CAD 803
Brand new copy of the 2004 reissue, in pic sleeve and with pic inner.
  • A1 Bone Machine
  • A2 Break My Body
  • A3 Something Against You
  • A4 Broken Face
  • A5 Gigantic
  • A6 River Euphrates
  • B1 Where Is My Mind?
  • B2 Cactus
  • B3 Tony's Theme
  • B4 Oh My Golly!
  • B5 Vamos
  • B6 I'm Amazed
  • B7 Brick Is Red