PIXIES - Surfer Rosa

Surfer Rosa
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab
Catalogue No: MFSL 1-296
RARE 2009 ltd edition numbered sleeve reissue of the stunning 1988 LP. Mastered from the original tapes on heavy vinyl and presented in a heavy card gatefold sleeve with anti-static inner sleeve.

Very slight mottling on sleeve and small sticker residue on rear.
  • A1 Bone Machine
  • A2 Break My Body
  • A3 Something Against You
  • A4 Broken Face
  • A5 Gigantic
  • A6 River Euphrates
  • B1 Where Is My Mind?
  • B2 Cactus
  • B3 Tony's Theme
  • B4 Oh My Golly!
  • B5 Vamos
  • B6 I'm Amazed
  • B7 Brick Is Red