PIXIES - Trompe Le Monde

Trompe Le Monde
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: 4AD
Catalogue No: CAD 1014
2008 180 gram heavyweight vinyl reissue of fantastic 1991 album, brand new! Including 'Alec Eiffel', 'Planet Of Sound' and their great version of the Jesus and Mary Chain classic 'Head On'. With original inner sleeve.
  • A1 Trompe Le Monde
  • A2 Planet Of Sound
  • A3 Alec Eiffel
  • A4 The Sad Punk
  • A5 Head On
  • A6 U-Mass
  • A7 Palace Of The Brine
  • A8 Letter To Memphis
  • B1 Bird Dream Of The Olympus Mons
  • B2 Space (I Believe In)
  • B3 Subbacultcha
  • B4 Distance Equals Rate Times Time
  • B5 Lovely Day
  • B6 Motorway To Roswell
  • B7 The Navajo Know