PJ HARVEY - Stories From The City, Stories From The Sea - Demos
Out of stock

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Island
Catalogue No: 0898543
Brand new copy of the demos edition to accompany the re-issue of this classic album.
  • A1 Big Exit
  • A2 Good Fortune
  • A3 A Place Called Home
  • A4 One Line
  • A5 Beautiful Feeling
  • A6 The Whores Hustle And The Hustlers Whore
  • B1 This Mess We’re In
  • B2 You Said Something
  • B3 Kamikaze
  • B4 This Is Love
  • B5 Horses In My Dreams
  • B6 We Float