PJ HARVEY - Uh Huh Her

Uh Huh Her
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Island
Catalogue No: 0725318
Brand new copy of the 2021 reissue, pressed on 180gm vinyl.

Opened for display.
  • A1 The Life And Death Of Mr. Badmouth
  • A2 Shame
  • A3 Who The Fuck?
  • A4 The Pocket Knife
  • A5 The Letter
  • B1 The Slow Drug
  • B2 No Child Of Mine
  • B3 Cat On The Wall
  • B4 You Come Through
  • B5 It's You
  • B6 The End
  • B7 The Desperate Kingdom Of Love
  • B8 The Darker Days Of Me And Him