PLACEBO - Battle For The Sun

Battle For The Sun
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Dreambrother
Catalogue No: 6711047
Brand new remastered re-issue from 2019.
  • A1 Kitty Litter
  • A2 Ashtray Heart
  • A3 Battle For The Sun
  • A4 For What It's Worth
  • A5 Devil In The Details
  • A6 Bright Lights
  • B1 Speak In Tongues
  • B2 The Never-Ending Why
  • B3 Julien
  • B4 Happy You're Gone
  • B5 Breathe Underwater
  • B6 Come Undone
  • B7 Kings Of Medicine