POISON - Open Up And Say...Ahh!
Out of stock

Open Up And Say...Ahh!
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Capitol
Catalogue No: EST 2059
1988 UK 10 track album in censored version of the sleeve, with inner sleeve. Inc. "Every Rose Has It's Thorn", as quoted in Bill And Ted's Bogus Journey!
  • A1 Love On The Rocks
  • A2 Nothin' But A Good Time
  • A3 Back To The Rocking Horse
  • A4 Good Love
  • A5 Tearin' Down The Walls
  • B1 Look But You Can't Touch
  • B2 Fallen Angel
  • B3 Every Rose Has Its Thorn
  • B4 Your Mama Don't Dance
  • B5 Bad To Be Good