PORTISHEAD - Portishead
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Go Beat
Catalogue No: 314-539 189-1
Double vinyl issue of this collection of sublime beats. Alongside the dulcet tones of Beth Gibbons. Featuring songs 'Cowboys', 'All Mine' and 'Only You'.

Comes in stamped paper sleeve, tad grubby round edges
  • A1 Cowboys
  • A2 All Mine
  • B1 Undenied
  • B2 Half Day Closing
  • B3 Over
  • C1 Humming
  • C2 Mourning Air
  • C3 Seven Months
  • D1 Only You
  • D2 Elysium
  • D3 Western Eyes