PORTISHEAD - Roseland NYC Live
Out of stock

Roseland NYC Live
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Music On Vinyl
Catalogue No: MOVLP480
Double vinyl pressing of this live recording from 1998. Featuring songs 'Cowboys', 'Glory Box', 'Sour Times' and 'Mysterons'. (Incredible performance featuring a full orchestra).
  • A1 Humming
  • A2 Cowboys
  • A3 All Mine
  • B1 Mysterons
  • B2 Only You
  • B3 Half Day Closing
  • B4 Over
  • C1 Glory Box
  • C2 Sour Times
  • D1 Roads
  • D2 Strangers