PRIMAL SCREAM - Maximum Rock'N'Roll - The Singles Volume 1
Out of stock

The Singles Volume 1
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Sony Music
Catalogue No: 88985486441
Brand new copy of the first volume of their singles collection, in gatefold pic sleeve.
  • A1 Velocity Girl
  • A2 Gentle Tuesday
  • A3 Imperial
  • A4 Ivy Ivy Ivy
  • A5 Loaded
  • B1 Come Together
  • B2 Higher Than The Sun
  • B3 Don't Fight It, Feel It
  • B4 Movin' On Up
  • C1 Rocks
  • C2 Jailbird
  • C3 (I'm Gonna) Cry Myself Blind
  • C4 Kowalski
  • D1 Star
  • D2 Burning Wheel
  • D3 Swastika Eyes
  • D4 Kill All Hippies