PRINCE - 1999
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Warner Brothers
Catalogue No: 8122-79777-5
Brand new copy of the 2011 reissue of this great 1983 double album, including 'Little Red Corvette', 'Let's Pretend We're Married', 'D.M.S.R.', 'Automatic', 'Lady Cab Driver' and the Moodyman sampled 'All The Critics Love You In New York'. With its original picture inner sleeves.
  • A1 1999
  • A2 Little Red Corvette
  • A3 Delirious
  • B1 Let's Pretend We're Married
  • B2 D.M.S.R.
  • C1 Automatic
  • C2 Something In The Water (Does Not Compute)
  • C3 Free
  • D1 Lady Cab Driver
  • D2 All The Critics Love U In New York
  • D3 International Lover