PRINCE - Controversy

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Warner Brothers
Catalogue No: 8122-79777-6
Brand new re-issue from 2011 in a picture sleeve and including a 'colour poster'.
  • A1 Controversy
  • A2 Sexuality
  • A3 Do Me, Baby
  • B1 Private Joy
  • B2 Ronnie, Talk To Russia
  • B3 Let's Work
  • B4 Annie Christian
  • B5 Jack U Off