PRINCE - Dirty Mind
Out of stock

Dirty Mind
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Warner Brothers
Catalogue No: WB 56 862
Possibly his Funkiest LP. This 1980 release is choc full of dirty, electronic, Funk grooves. Includes classic tracks like "Uptown", "Head", "Sister", "Partyup", "When You Were Mine", "Do It All Night", etc. With original inner.

Some wear to the record\'s surface. That may affect sound quality.
  • A1 Dirty Mind
  • A2 When You Were Mine
  • A3 Do It All Night
  • A4 Gotta Broken Heart Again
  • B1 Uptown
  • B2 Head
  • B3 Sister
  • B4 Partyup