PRINCE - Graffiti Bridge
Out of stock

Graffiti Bridge
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Paisley Park
Catalogue No: WX 361
Double LP from 1990, includes the hits 'Thieves In The Temple', 'New Power Generation' and 'Melody Cool'. With picture inners.
  • A1 Can't Stop This Feeling I Got
  • A2 New Power Generation
  • A3 Release It
  • A4 The Question Of U
  • B1 Elephants & Flowers
  • B2 Round And Round
  • B3 We Can Funk
  • B4 Joy In Repetition
  • C1 Love Machine
  • C2 Tick, Tick, Bang
  • C3 Shake!
  • C4 Thieves In The Temple
  • D1 The Latest Fashion
  • D2 Melody Cool
  • D3 Still Would Stand All Time
  • D4 Graffiti Bridge
  • D5 New Power Generation (Pt. II)