PRINCE - Lovesexy
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Paisley Park
Catalogue No: WX 164 / 925 720-1
His stunning, blissed-out LP from '88. Includes "Alphabet St.", "Glam Slam", "I Know", "Anna Stesia", "I Wish U Heaven", "When 2 R In Love", "Dance On", and "Positivity". With original lyric inner.
  • A1 I No
  • A2 Alphabet St.
  • A3 Glam Slam
  • A4 Anna Stesia
  • B1 Dance On
  • B2 Lovesexy
  • B3 When 2 R In Love
  • B4 I Wish You Heaven
  • B5 Positivity