PRINCE - Sign "O" The Times
Out of stock

Sign "O" The Times
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Paisley Park
Catalogue No: WX 88 / 925 577-1
Original U.K issue (with lyric sheet inner sleeves). Of this unmissable album from 1987. Features a host of classic songs. Contains some of his finest work. Includes 'Housequake', 'The Ballad Of Dorothy Parker', 'Hot Thing', 'U Got The Look', 'If I Was Your Girlfriend', 'The Cross' alongside the classic title song 'Sign Of The Times'.
  • A1 Sign "O" The Times
  • A2 Play In The Sunshine
  • A3 Housequake
  • A4 The Ballad Of Dorothy Parker
  • B1 It
  • B2 Starfish And Coffee
  • B3 Slow Love
  • B4 Hot Thing
  • B5 Forever In My Life
  • C1 U Got The Look
  • C2 If I Was Your Girlfriend
  • C3 Strange Relationship
  • C4 I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man
  • D1 The Cross
  • D2 It's Gonna Be A Beautiful Night
  • D3 Adore