PTAKI - Przelot
Out of stock

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Transatlantyk
Catalogue No: TRNS001LP
(15/27) Mr Zambon's (of The Very Polish Cut-Outs fame) side label Transatlantyk has made quite an impact across a handful of releases. This is their debut artist album, and who better to represent the free-wheeling spirit of their ethos than fellow Polish pals, Ptaki. Cod reggae (done well!), sleazy chuggers, and dreamy mid-tempo workouts sit easily alongside the yacht rock leanings and straight up blissed-out beach bar fare.
  • A1 Czuła Jest Noc
  • A2 Nie Zabijaj
  • A3 Ostani Kurs
  • A4 Słoneczny Pył
  • A5 Girlandy
  • B1 Deszczem
  • B2 Gdy Nadchodzi Pora Księżycowa
  • B3 Już Tyle
  • B4 Jelitkowo