PULP  - It
Out of stock

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Fire
Catalogue No: FIRELP223X
RSD 2015 reissue, pressed on white vinyl and in pic sleeve with pic inner and download code.
  • A1 My Lighthouse
  • A2 Wishful Thinking
  • A3 Joking Aside
  • A4 Boats And Trains
  • A5 Blue Girls
  • A6 Love Love
  • B1 In Many Ways
  • B2 Looking For Life
  • B3 My Lighthouse (Single Version)
  • B4 Please Don't Worry
  • B5 Blue Girls (Alternate Mix)
  • B6 Sink Or Swim