PULP  - It
Out of stock

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Fire
Catalogue No: FV223E
Brand new copy of the 2012 180g vinyl reissue of the band's '83 debut LP. With picture inner sleeve and download code.

Some wear to the record's surface that may affect sound quality.
  • A1 My Lighthouse
  • A2 Wishful Thinking
  • A3 Joking Aside
  • A4 Boats And Trains
  • A5 Blue Girls
  • A6 Love Love
  • B1 In Many Ways
  • B2 Looking For Life
  • B3 My Lighthouse (Single Version)
  • B4 Please Don't Worry
  • B5 Blue Girls (Alternate Mix)
  • B6 Sink Or Swim