QUEEN - Greatest Flix I & II
Out of stock

Greatest Flix I & II

Condition: VG / VG
Label: EMI
Catalogue No: QDVD001
n 1997, Queen struck a deal with Toshiba to release this double-sided DVD set as a freebie with their new DVD player. Approx 30000 numbered copies were pressed - however, after Toshiba had to re-call the player due to some technical problems, thousands of the free discs never saw the light of day. The disc holds 35 promo videos in all from Queen's original Flix and Flix II releases on PMI, and has a running time of 142 minutes. Released in the UK only. Maroon digipack with Gold titling and iconic Queen crest. Tracklisting and artwork on inside sleeve.
  • A1 Killer Queen
  • A10 Fat Bottomed Girls
  • A11 Don't Stop Me Now
  • A12 Love Of My Life (Live)
  • A13 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • A14 Save Me
  • A15 Play The Game
  • A16 Another One Bites The Dust
  • A17 Flash
  • A2 Bohemian Rhapsody
  • A3 You're My Best Friend
  • A4 Somebody To Love
  • A5 Tie Your Mother Down
  • A6 We Are The Champions
  • A7 We Will Rock You [Slow Version & Fast Live Version]
  • A8 Spread Your Wings
  • A9 Bicycle Race
  • B1 Intro
  • B10 Who Wants To Live Forever
  • B11 Headlong
  • B12 The Miracle
  • B13 I'm Going Slightly Mad
  • B14 The Invisible Man
  • B15 Hammer To Fall
  • B16 Friends Will Be Friends
  • B17 The Show Must Go On
  • B18 One Vision
  • B2 A Kind Of Magic
  • B3 Under Pressure
  • B4 Radio Ga Ga
  • B5 I Want It All
  • B6 I Want To Break Free
  • B7 Innuendo
  • B8 It's A Hard Life
  • B9 Breakthru