QUEEN - Innuendo
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No: 068 7 95887 1
12 track LP with inner sleeve, getting quite rare on vinyl. Featuring Innuendo, I'm Going Slightly Mad, Headlong and The Show Must Go On etc. European issue

(record has numerous surface marks but no deep scratches)
  • A1 Innuendo
  • A2 I'm Going Slightly Mad
  • A3 Headlong
  • A4 I Can't Live With You
  • A5 Ride The Wild Wind
  • B1 All God's People
  • B2 These Are The Days Of Our Lives
  • B3 Delilah
  • B4 Don't Try So Hard
  • B5 The Hitman
  • B6 Bijou
  • B7 The Show Must Go On