QUEEN - Jazz
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: EMI
Catalogue No: EMA 788
All-time classic album from Freddie and the boys, WITH original naked women cyclists POSTER! Feat. "Fat Bottomed Girls", "Mustapha", "Don't Stop Me Now" etc. In embossed gatefold sleeve. Essential!

Some light wear to sleeve.
  • A1 Mustapha
  • A2 Fat Bottomed Girls
  • A3 Jealousy
  • A4 Bicycle Race
  • A5 If You Can't Beat Them
  • A6 Let Me Entertain You
  • B1 Dead On Time
  • B2 In Only Seven Days
  • B3 Dreamer's Ball
  • B4 Fun It
  • B5 Leaving Home Ain't Easy
  • B6 Don't Stop Me Now
  • B7 More Of That Jazz