QUEEN - News Of The World
Out of stock

News Of The World
vinyl LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: EMI
Catalogue No: EMCJ (D) 5113
Rare South African pressing of 1977 LP, featuring We Will Rock You, Sheer Heart Attack etc. In gatefold sleeve with original lyric inner sleeve. Sleeve has some significant sticker damage to the bottom of the spine.
  • A1 We Will Rock You
  • A2 We Are The Champions
  • A3 Sheer Heart Attack
  • A4 All Dead, All Dead
  • A5 Spread Your Wings
  • A6 Fight From The Inside
  • B1 Get Down, Make Love
  • B2 Sleeping On The Sidewalk
  • B3 Who Needs You
  • B4 It's Late
  • B5 My Melancholy Blues