QUEEN - News Of The World
Out of stock

News Of The World
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: EMI
Catalogue No: EMA 784
Classic 1977 11 track album, in gatefold sleeve, and with original inner sleeve. Featuring 'We Will Rock You', 'We Are The Champions' & 'Sheer Heart Attack'.
  • A1 We Will Rock You
  • A2 We Are The Champions
  • A3 Sheer Heart Attack
  • A4 All Dead, All Dead
  • A5 Spread Your Wings
  • A6 Fight From The Inside
  • B1 Get Down, Make Love
  • B2 Sleeping On The Sidewalk
  • B3 Who Needs You
  • B4 It's Late
  • B5 My Melancholy Blues