QUEEN - Queen
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: EMI
Catalogue No: EMC 3006
1973 debut album, feat. "Keep Yourself Alive" and "Seven Seas Of Rhye".

Some writing on label.
  • A1 Keep Yourself Alive
  • A2 Doing All Right
  • A3 Great King Rat
  • A4 My Fairy King
  • B1 Liar
  • B2 The Night Comes Down
  • B3 Modern Times Rock 'N' Roll
  • B4 Son And Daughter
  • B5 Jesus
  • B6 Seven Seas Of Rhye...