QUEEN - The Game
Out of stock

The Game
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / G
Label: EMI
Catalogue No: EMA 795
Classic 1980 10 track album, arguably their greatest ever. Includes "Crazy Little Thing Called Love", "Another One Bites The Dust" etc. In ace metallic sleeve, and with original inner sleeve.
  • A1 Play The Game
  • A2 Dragon Attack
  • A3 Another One Bites The Dust
  • A4 Need Your Loving Tonight
  • A5 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • B1 Rock It (Prime Jive)
  • B2 Don't Try Suicide
  • B3 Sail Away Sweet Sister
  • B4 Coming Soon
  • B5 Save Me