QUEEN - The Works
Out of stock

The Works
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: EMI
Catalogue No: WORK 1
1984 9 track album, inc. 'Radio Ga-Ga', 'I Want To Break Free', 'Hammer To Fall'. With original inner sleeve.
  • A1 Radio GaGa
  • A2 Tear It Up
  • A3 It's A Hard Life
  • A4 Man On The Prowl
  • B1 Machines (Or Back To Humans)
  • B2 I Want To Break Free
  • B3 Keep Passing The Open Windows
  • B4 Hammer To Fall
  • B5 Is This The World We Created...?