QUINCY JONES - Quincy Jones Showcase
Out of stock

Quincy Jones Showcase
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Pickwick
Catalogue No: PTP 2091
1977 release of material recorded in the 1960's including 'The Pink Panther', 'The "In" Crowd'.
  • A1 A Hard Day's Night
  • A2 Baby Elephant Walk
  • A3 Cast Your Fate To The Wind
  • A4 A Taste Of Honey
  • A5 Days Of Wine And Roses
  • B1 The Pink Panther
  • B2 Theme From "Exodus"
  • B3 Fever
  • B4 Hang On Sloopy
  • B5 The "In" Crowd
  • C1 Whats New Pussycat?
  • C2 Charade
  • C3 Walk On The Wild Side
  • C4 Moon River
  • C5 Mack The Knife
  • D1 A Walk In The Black Forest
  • D2 Black Orpheus
  • D3 Desafinado
  • D4 Harlem Nocturne
  • D5 I Hear A Symphony