R.E.M. - Around The Sun

Around The Sun
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: NM / M
Label: Craft Recordings
Catalogue No: 7242626
New copy of the 2023 reissue, in gatefold pic sleeve. Their 13th album and originally released back in 2004.
  • A1 Leaving New York
  • A2 Electron Blue
  • A3 The Outsiders
  • B1 Make It All Okay
  • B2 Final Straw
  • B3 I Wanted To Be Wrong
  • C1 Wanderlust
  • C2 Boy In The Well
  • C3 Aftermath
  • D1 High Speed Train
  • D2 The Worst Joke Ever
  • D3 The Ascent Of Man
  • D4 Around The Sun