R.E.M. - Automatic For The People
Out of stock

Automatic For The People
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Warner Brothers
Catalogue No: WX 488 / 9362-45055-1
Timeless album from 1992. (With original inner sleeve). Features 'Nightswimming', 'Man On The Moon', 'Everybody Hurts' & 'Monty Got A Raw Deal'.
  • A1 Drive
  • A2 Try Not To Breathe
  • A3 The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite
  • A4 Everybody Hurts
  • A5 New Orleans Instrumental No. 1
  • A6 Sweetness Follows
  • B1 Monty Got A Raw Deal
  • B2 Ignoreland
  • B3 Star Me Kitten
  • B4 Man On The Moon
  • B5 Nightswimming
  • B6 Find The River