R.E.M. - Murmur
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: IRS
Catalogue No: SP70604
UK pressing of the stunning 1983 album, 12 tracks inc. 'Radio Free Europe', 'Talk About The Passion' etc. Slight wear to sleeveand vinyl but nothing deep. One of the best debut albums of all time!

Record and sleeve both close to EX.
  • A1 Radio Free Europe
  • A2 Pilgrimage
  • A3 Laughing
  • A4 Talk About The Passion
  • A5 Moral Kiosk
  • A6 Perfect Circle
  • B1 Catapult
  • B2 Sitting Still
  • B3 9 - 9
  • B4 Shaking Through
  • B5 We Walk
  • B6 West Of The Fields