RAAB - Your'e The One
Out of stock

Your'e The One
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Rip-It Records
Catalogue No: 1002-1
U.S import pressing of this 1993 release featuring songs 'Try My Love', 'Foreplay', 'Where She At?', 'Feel Me', 'Give In To Me', 'Give It A Try', 'You're The One', 'Close The Door', 'Can't Let Go', 'Good Lovin' and 'It's Just Like That'.
  • A1 Try My Love
  • A2 Foreplay
  • A3 Where She At?
  • A4 Feel Me
  • B1 Give It A Try
  • B2 You're The One
  • B3 Close The Door
  • B4 It's Just Like That