vinyl 2LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Counter Records
Catalogue No: COUNT108
2017 LP from André Allen Anjos's solo electronic project, this time including contributions from Weezer' Rivers Cuomo, Rostam formerly of Vampire Weekend, MNDR, Joywave, St. Lucia, K. Flay, black vinyl, includes poster.
  • A1 Fever
  • A2 I Still Wanna Know
  • A3 Nobody
  • B1 Unusual
  • B2 This Song
  • B3 No One Has To Know
  • B4 The Beautiful Game
  • C1 Johnny Cash
  • C2 It’s A Shame
  • C3 Be
  • D1 Heartbreak Summer
  • D2 Find A Way
  • D3 Heavy
  • D4 End