RADAR EYES - Radar Eyes
Out of stock

Radar Eyes
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / M
Label: Hozac Records
Catalogue No: HZR-097
Debut album from noisy psychedelic pop band from Chicago. 2012.
  • A1 In Love
  • A2 Prairie Puppies
  • A3 Miracle
  • A4 Accident
  • A5 I Am
  • A6 Secrets
  • B1 Bear Bee
  • B2 Disconnection
  • B3 Summer Chills
  • B4 In Time
  • B5 Side Of The Road