RADIOHEAD - Amnesiac
Out of stock

2x10" vinyl

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No: 5327641
Limited edition reissue of this 2001 11 track album, pressed on 180gram 2x10" records, 'audiophile quality', STILL SEALED as brand new! Features 'Pyramid Song', 'I Might Be Wrong' & 'Knives Out'.
  • A1 Packt Like Sardines In A Crushd Tin Box
  • A2 Pyramid Song
  • A3 Pulk/Pull Revolving Doors
  • B1 You And Whose Army?
  • B2 I Might Be Wrong
  • C1 Knives Out
  • C2 Morning Bell/Amnesiac
  • C3 Dollars & Cents
  • D1 Hunting Bears
  • D2 Like Spinning Plates
  • D3 Life In A Glasshouse