RADIOHEAD - Hail To The Thief
Out of stock

Hail To The Thief
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No: 584 5431
Brand new reissue of 2003 14 track double album that plays at 45rpm, in nice gatefold sleeve and with original inner sleeves. Featuring 'There There', 'Go To Sleep' and '2&2=5'.
  • A1 2 + 2 = 5 (The Lukewarm.)
  • A2 Sit Down. Stand Up. (Snakes & Ladders.)
  • A3 Sail To The Moon. (Brush The Cobwebs Out Of The Sky.)
  • B1 Backdrifts. (Honeymoon Is Over.)
  • B2 Go To Sleep. (Little Man Being Erased.)
  • B3 Where I End And You Begin. (The Sky Is Falling In.)
  • C1 We Suck Young Blood. (Your Time Is Up.)
  • C2 The Gloaming. (Softly Open Our Mouths In The Cold.)
  • C3 There There. (The Boney King Of Nowhere.)
  • C4 I Will. (No Man's Land.)
  • D1 A Punchup At A Wedding. (No No No No No No No No.)
  • D2 Myxomatosis. (Judge, Jury & Executioner.)
  • D3 Scatterbrain. (As Dead As Leaves.)
  • D4 A Wolf At The Door. (It Girl. Rag Doll.)