RADIOHEAD - Hail To The Thief
Out of stock

Hail To The Thief
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No: 584 5431
Original 2003 14 track double album, in nice gatefold sleeve, and with original inner sleeves. Feat. 'There There', 'Go To Sleep' and '2+2=5'.
  • A1 2 + 2 = 5 (The Lukewarm.)
  • A2 Sit Down. Stand Up. (Snakes & Ladders.)
  • A3 Sail To The Moon. (Brush The Cobwebs Out Of The Sky.)
  • B1 Backdrifts. (Honeymoon Is Over.)
  • B2 Go To Sleep. (Little Man Being Erased.)
  • B3 Where I End And You Begin. (The Sky Is Falling In.)
  • C1 We Suck Young Blood. (Your Time Is Up.)
  • C2 The Gloaming. (Softly Open Our Mouths In The Cold.)
  • C3 There There. (The Boney King Of Nowhere.)
  • C4 I Will. (No Man's Land.)
  • D1 A Punchup At A Wedding. (No No No No No No No No.)
  • D2 Myxomatosis. (Judge, Jury & Executioner.)
  • D3 Scatterbrain. (As Dead As Leaves.)
  • D4 A Wolf At The Door. (It Girl. Rag Doll.)