RADIOHEAD - In Rainbows
Out of stock

In Rainbows
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: XL Recordings
Catalogue No: XLLP 324
Brand new copy of the 10 track 2007 LP featuring 'Nude', 'All I Need', 'House Of Cards' and 'Videotape', with a picture inner sleeve.
  • A1 15 Step
  • A2 Bodysnatchers
  • A3 Nude
  • A4 Weird Fishes/Arpeggi
  • A5 All I Need
  • B1 Faust Arp
  • B2 Reckoner
  • B3 House Of Cards
  • B4 Jigsaw Falling Into Place
  • B5 Videotape